1. Weezer-The-Black-Album-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Weezer-The-Black-Album-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

Weezer — Weezer (Black Album)

Regular price $27.95

Indie Exclusive Clear + Black Split Vinyl

Weezer (The Black Album) was produced by TV On The Radio’s Dave Sitek, with whom the band worked for the first time. The album’s songs were entirely written on piano by frontman Rivers Cuomo for the first time in Weezer history, creating some of the most satisfyingly awesome songs in the entire hits-filled Weezer catalog. With band members switching up instruments in the studio, and choruses filtered through Sitek’s own encyclopedic musical references of everything from Gorillaz to Can to Pink Floyd, Weezer (The Black Album) is a bold step in the winning streak of Weezer albums.

Released: 3/8/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Crush Music

Variant: Clear & Black Split

Format: Indie Exclusive

  1. Can’t Knock The Hustle 3:41
  2. Zombie Bastards 4:11
  3. High As A Kite 3:48
  4. Living In L.A. 3:38
  5. Piece Of Cake 3:17
  6. I’m Just Being Honest 3:57
  7. Too Many Thoughts In My Head 4:03
  8. The Prince Who Wanted Everything 3:23
  9. Byzantine 4:09
  10. California Snow 3:32