1. Weezer-Make-Believe-F
  2. Weezer-Make-Believe-B

Weezer — Make Believe

Regular price $14.95

Direct Metal Mastered on 120-gram vinyl

Produced by Rick Rubin, Weezer’s platinum-selling fifth album is a return to the emotionally vulnerable lyrics of the band’s previous releases. River Cuomo’s songwriting on Make Believe has been described as a, “musical, emotional bloodletting.” The album features their biggest charting single, Beverly Hills. This pressing was cut at Abbey Road Mastering Studios and is reissued with a standard jacket and a 12" x 12" insert.

Label: Geffen

Vinyl: Black

Format: Direct Metal Master (DMM)

  1. Beverly Hills
  2. Perfect Situation
  3. This Is Such a Pity
  4. Hold Me
  5. Peace
  6. We Are All on Drugs
  7. The Damage in Your Heart
  8. Pardon Me
  9. My Best Friend
  10. The Other Way
  11. Freak Me Out
  12. Haunt You Every Day