Weeknd Dawn FM (RSD 2-LP)

Weeknd — Dawn FM (RSD 2-LP)

Regular price $35.95

RSD Exclusive Double Vinyl w/Alternate Cover Art

The Weeknd deemed his 2022 album Dawn FM a “sonic experience,” and it showcases a unique cast of features from Tyler, the Creator, Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones, Oneohtrix Point Never, and Jim Carrey. This special RSD Black Friday 2-LP set features alternate cover art available for the first time on vinyl.

Released: 11/25/22

Label: Xo Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: RSD Exclusive
Alternate Cover Art

  1. Dawn FM
  2. Gasoline
  3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
  4. Take My Breath
  5. Sacrifice
  6. A Tale By Quincy
  7. Out Of Time
  8. Here We Go…Again (Featuring Tyler the Creator)
  9. Best Friends
  10. Is There Someone Else?
  11. Starry Eyes
  12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
  13. Don’t Break My Heart
  14. I Heard You’re Married (Featuring Lil Wayne)
  15. Less Than Zero
  16. Phantom Regret By Jim