Weedeater … And Justice For Y’all

Weedeater — … And Justice For Y’all

Regular price $31.95

Limited Edition White Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket

Limited reissue of the debut album from Weedeater, the stoner metal band formed in Wilmington, North Carolina in 1998. After the band Buzzoven disbanded, vocalist and bassist Dave “Dixie” Collins recruited Dave “Shep” Shepherd on guitar and Keith “Keko” Kirkum on drums to form Weedeater. The band released their debut album in 2001 and their second, Sixteen Tons, in 2003.

Released: 4/14/23

Label: Season Of Mist

Variant: Clear White

Format: Limited Edition
Gatefold Jacket
Explicit Content

  1. Tuesday Night
  2. Monkey Junction
  3. Free
  4. Hungry Jack
  5. Shitfire
  6. Calico
  7. Truck Drivin Man
  8. Southern Cross
  9. #86
  10. Untitled