1. wayne-shorter-the-all-seeing-eye-vinyl-record-album-jazz-1
  2. wayne-shorter-the-all-seeing-eye-vinyl-record-album-jazz-2

Wayne Shorter — The All Seeing Eye

Regular price $39.95

Tone Poet Audiophile Vinyl Reissued from the Original Master Tapes

The All Seeing Eye is tenor saxophone master and composer Wayne Shorter’s brilliant and ambitiously multi-layered 1965 album for Blue Note. Joining him are Freddie Hubbard on trumpet, Grachan Moncur III on trombone, James Spaulding on alto saxophone, Herbie Hancock on piano, Ron Carter on bass, Joe Chambers on drums, and, on one track, Wayne's brother Alan Shorter on flugelhorn. Pressed on 180-gram audiophile vinyl.

Released: 9/17/21

Label: Blue Note Records

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: Blue Note Tone Poet Series
Gatefold Jacket

  1. The All Seeing Eye
  2. Genesis
  3. Chaos
  4. Face Of The Deep
  5. Mephistopheles