1. Waterparks Intellectual Property
  2. Waterparks Intellectual Property

Waterparks — Intellectual Property

Regular price $20.95

Black Vinyl LP

In his exclusive interview with Kerrang!, Waterparks frontman Awsten Knight talked about the new release: “I think that it does everything that Waterparks does best, and it expands. There are pieces that feel like they could have been on any other album, but then there’s elements of it that full-on expand past anywhere we’ve been before. I think there’s a perfect balance between the poetry that you’d find on (2018’s) Entertainment versus the blunt crazy stuff that you’d find on Fandom. It’s a perfect melding of all of it.”

Released: 4/14/23

Label: Fueled By Ramen

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. St*Rfucker
  2. Real Super Dark
  3. Funeral Grey
  4. Brainwashed
  5. 2 Best Friends
  6. End Of The Water (Feel)
  7. Self-Sabotage
  8. Ritual
  9. Fuck About It (feat. Blackbear)
  10. Closer
  11. A Night Out On Earth