1. Rock-and-Roll-Hall-Of-Fame-Concert-Night-two-vol-1-vinyl-record-album1
  2. Rock-and-Roll-Hall-Of-Fame-Concert-Night-two-vol-1-vinyl-record-album2

Various Artists — Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Concerts: Night 2 Vol. 1

Regular price $21.95

25th Anniversary Limited Edition 180-Gram Vinyl LP

On October 29 & 30, 2009, rock ‘n’ roll royalty held court at Madison Square Garden for what have been called “the best concerts ever,” and “where rock ‘n’ roll history was made.” The 25th Anniversary of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Concerts featured a who’s who from the ’50s to the ’90s, and included artists performing together in unprecedented combinations that will most likely never be witnessed again. Includes performances by Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band, U2, Stevie Wonder, Jeff Beck, Metallica, Simone & Garfunkel, Crosby Stills And Nash with James Taylor, and others.

Released: 2018

Label: Time Life Records

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: Limited Edition
25th Anniversary Edition

  1. Great Balls Of Fire (Jerry Lee Lewis)
  2. People Get Ready (Jeff Beck with Sting)
  3. Rice Pudding (Jeff Beck)
  4. Foxy Lady (Jeff Beck with Billy Gibbons)
  5. A Day In A Life (Jeff Beck)
  6. For Whom The Bell Tolls (Metallica)
  7. Sweet Jane (Metallica with Lou Reed)
  8. Iron Man (Metallica with Ozzy Osbourne)
  9. Vertigo (U2)
  10. Because The Night (U2 with Bruce Springsteen, Patti Smith and Roy Bittan)
  11. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For (U2 with Bruce Springsteen)
  12. Gimme Shelter (U2 with Mick Jagger, Fergie And Will. I. Am)