1. Pokemon 25 The Album 1
  2. Pokemon 25 The Album 2

Various Artists — Pokémon 25: The Album

Regular price $29.95

Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl LP

This eclectic compilation celebrates 25 years of Pokémon, with new tracks by J Balvin, Lil Yachty, Vince Staples, Jax Jones with Sinead Harnett, Mabel, Tierra Whack, Katy Perry, Post Malone, and Louane.

Released: 2/25/22

Label: Capitol

Vinyl: Yellow

Format: Limited Edition

  1. Electric (Katy Perry)
  2. Phases (Jax Jones w/Sinead Harnett)
  3. Take It Home (Mabel)
  4. Believing (Lil Yachty)
  5. Ten Cuidado (J Balvin)
  6. Wonderful (Cyn)
  7. Got ’Em (Vince Staples)
  8. Game Girl (Louane)
  9. Art Show (Tierra Whack)
  10. Only Wanna Be With You (Pokémon 25 Version) (Post Malone)