Ultravox — Live At The Rainbow 1977: 45th Anniversary (RSD)

Regular price $21.95

RSD First Release Live Album

Ultravox! Live At The Rainbow 1977 is available for the first time on vinyl with this special 45th Anniversary Edition. Recorded at the Rainbow Theatre in London, February 1977, the album features the original lineup of John Foxx (vocals, harmonica), Billy Currie (keyboards, violin), Stevie Shears (guitar), Chris Cross (bass) and Warren Cann (drums). Also included are three songs that didn’t make it onto the band’s eponymous debut album: “I Came Back Here To Meet You,” “TV Orphans” and “I Won’t Play Your Game.”

RSD Release: 4/23/22

Label: Ume

Vinyl: Black

Format: RSD First Release
45th Anniversary Edition

  1. I Came Here To Meet You
  2. Modern Love
  3. Slip Away
  4. TV Orphans
  5. I Won’t Play Your Game
  6. Wide Boys
  7. Saturday Night In The City Of The Dead
  8. The Wild, The Beautiful & The Damned
  9. Dangerous Rhythm