1. Thelonious-Monk-Straight-No-Chaser-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Thelonious-Monk-Straight-No-Chaser-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

Thelonious Monk — Straight, No Chaser

Regular price $34.95

Limited LP Pressing on 180-Gram Vinyl

This classic is the last album Monk recorded with his quartet consisting of Larry Gales on bass, Ben Riley on drums and his musical soulmate Charlie Rouse on tenor sax.

Reissued: 2/26/13

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP

  1. Locomotive
  2. I Didn’t Know About You
  3. Straight, No Chaser
  4. Japanese Folk Song
  5. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  6. We See