1. Ted Nugent Cat Scratch Fever
  2. Ted Nugent Cat Scratch Fever Red Vinyl

Ted Nugent — Cat Scratch Fever (Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl)

Regular price $29.95

Limited Numbered 180-Gram Transparent Red Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Originally released in 1977, Cat Scratch Fever is the third studio album by Ted Nugent, and a very successful one: it went multi-platinum. Recorded in New York and London, the album saw the return of lead singer Derek St. Holmes, who had left the band during the recording of 1976’s Free-For-All. The album was the last one with Nugent’s original solo band.

Cat Scratch Fever includes the hits “Wang Dang Sweet Poontang,” “Cat Scratch Fever” and “Home Bound.” The title track “Cat Scratch Fever” is perhaps one of the best hard rock anthems of all time. This album is a real rock classic in the truest sense of the word!

Released: 7/3/20

Label: Music On Vinyl

Vinyl: Transparent Red
180-Gram Audiophile

Format: Limited Edition of 1,000 Numbered Copies

  1. Cat Scratch Fever
  2. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
  3. Death By Misadventure
  4. Live It Up
  5. Home Bound
  6. Workin’ Hard, Playin’ Hard
  7. Sweet Sally
  8. A Thousand Knives
  9. Fist Fightin’ Son Of A Gun
  10. Out Of Control