1. Suki Waterhouse Milk Teeth (EP)
  2. Suki Waterhouse Milk Teeth (EP)

Suki Waterhouse — Milk Teeth (EP)

Regular price $16.95

Limited Blue Vinyl EP

Milk Teeth compiles singer-songwriter Suki Waterhouse’s various non-album singles onto a physical release for the first time. It includes the song “Good Looking,” which exploded on TikTok in mid-2022 and hit #1 on the global viral chart. Waterhouse catalogs the most intimate, formative and significant moments of her life through songs.

Released: 11/11/22

Label: Sub Pop

Vinyl: Blue

Format: EP

  1. Neon Signs
  2. Valentine
  3. Good Looking
  4. Johanna
  5. Coolest Place In The World
  6. Brutally