Stevie Ray Vaughan Soul To Soul Live

Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble — Soul To Soul Live (2-LP)

Regular price $31.95

Double LP Pressing in Gatefold Jacket

Although Vaughan’s mainstream career only spanned seven years, he’s considered an icon and one of the most influential musicians in the history of blues, and one of the greatest guitarists of all time. This album was recorded from a live FM broadcast at The Bumbleshoot Arts Festival at the Seattle Coliseum on September 1, 1985.
Inner gatefold includes a four paragraph essay by an unnamed author.

Released: 2019

Label: Parachute

Vinyl: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Scuttle Buttin (2:33)
  2. Say What (5:13)
  3. Lookin’ Out The Window (2:11)
  4. Aint Gonna Give Up On Love (8:01)
  5. Change It (4:43)
  6. You’ll Be Mine (4:48)
  7. Empty Arms (2:40)
  8. Come On (4:56)
  9. Cold Shot (6:17)
  10. Couldn’t Stand The Weather (5:46)
  11. Life Without You (8:52)
  12. Pride And Joy (5:11)
  13. Texas Flood (w/ Bonnie Raitt) (8:24)
  14. Testify (w/ Bonnie Raitt) (3:40)