Steve Miller Band Selections From The Vault

Steve Miller Band — Selections From The Vault (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $24.95

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP Pressing

Selections From The Vault features 8 unreleased tracks taken from Miller’s career-spanning deluxe box set, Welcome To The Vault. Highlights include “Rock’n Me” (Alternate Version 1), “Crossroads” (Live), new unheard renditions of hits “Fly Like An Eagle” and “Jet Airliner,” plus a never-before-released version of Mickey & Sylvia’s “Love Is Strange.”

Release: 2019

Label: Capitol



  1. <strong>Side 1:</strong><br><ol><br> <li>Industrial Military Complex Hex (Alternate Version)</li> <li>Don’t Let Nobody Turn You Around (Alternate Version)</li> <li>Love Is Strange</li> <li>Freight Train Blues</li> <li>Rock’n Me (Alternate Version 1)</li></ol><br><strong>Side 2:</strong><br><ol><br> <li>Crossroads</li> <li>Tain’t It the Truth</li> <li>Fly Like An Eagle (Alternate Version)</li></ol>