Spoon Lucifer On The Sofa

Spoon — Lucifer On The Sofa (Orange Vinyl)

Regular price $29.95

Limited Edition Opaque Orange Vinyl

Spoon’s 10th album is alive, vital and arguably the band’s heaviest work to date. Written and recorded over the last two years — both in and out of shutdown — these songs feel like a culmination of the quintet’s career, while also marking a shift toward something louder, wilder and more vivid.

Released: February 11, 2022

Label: Matador Records

Vinyl: Opaque Orange

Format: 1-LP

  1. Held
  2. The Hardest Cut
  3. The Devil & Mister Jones
  4. Wild
  5. My Babe
  6. Feels Alright
  7. On the Radio
  8. Astral Jacket
  9. Satellite
  10. Lucifer On The Sofa