Solomon Burke — Rock ’N Soul

Regular price $35.95

Black Vinyl LP

With a voice smooth as honey, Solomon Burke is a send-back to a simpler time of soul crooners and old time-y diners. In 1964, seven of these tracks hit the charts — and for good reason.

Released: 12/1/17

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
  2. Cry To Me
  3. Won’t You Give Him (One More Chance)
  4. If You Need Me
  5. Hard Ain’t It Hard
  6. Can’t Nobody Love You
  7. Just Out Of Reach
  8. You’re Good For Me
  9. You Can’t Love Them All
  10. Someone To Love Me
  11. Beautiful Brown Eyes
  12. He’ll Have To Go