1. Social-Distortion-Between-Heaven-and-Hell-F
  2. Social-Distortion-Somewhere-Between-Heaven-and-Hell-Back-cover

Social Distortion — Somewhere Between Heaven And Hell

Regular price $35.95

180-gram Vinyl Pressing

On their fourth studio album originally released in 1992, Social Distortion finally achieves the perfect balance between their two major influences: the country anguish of Johnny Cash and the furious punk rock sound of early Clash, making it the band’s finest.

Released: 5/23/11

Label: Music On Vinyl

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Cold Feelings
  2. Bad Luck
  3. Making Believe
  4. Born To Lose
  5. Bye Bye Baby
  6. When She Begins
  7. 99 To Life
  8. King Of Fools
  9. Sometimes I Do
  10. This Time Darlin’