Sepultura — SepulQuarta (2-LP)

Regular price $33.95

Double LP on 180-gram in Gatefold Cover

This 2021 release is a collection of 15 classic Sepultura tracks recorded live on the band’s pandemic-born podcast SepulQuarta, a livestream organized once a week during the quarantine to talk with experts and musical colleagues from all over the world. On each episode, the band and a special guest performed a special recording of one song from the band’s extensive catalog.

Label: Island

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Arctic Monkeys
  2. The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.
  3. 00887828045525 10/21/22
  4. LP - INDIE EXCLUSIVE / Custard Vinyl
  5. Release Date:
  6. $28 .99
  7. There’d Better Be A Mirrorball 2. I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am 3. Sculptures Of Anything Goes 4. Jet Skis On The Moat 1. Body Paint 2. The Car 3. Big Ideas 4. Hello You 5. Mr Schwartz 6. Perfect Sense
  8. Territory (featuring David Ellefson) (4:49)
  9. Cut-Throat (featuring Scott Ian) (2:47)
  10. Sepulnation (featuring Danko Jones) (4:21)
  11. Inner Self (featuring Phil Rind) (5:11)
  12. Hatred Aside (featuring Angelica Burns, Fernanda Lira, Mayara Puertas) (4:04)
  13. Mask (featuring Devin Townsend) (4:30)
  14. Fear, Pain, Chaos, Suffering (featuring Emmily Barreto) (3:45)
  15. Vandals Nest (featuring Alex Skolnick) (2:55
  16. Slave New World (featuring Matt Heafy) (2:57
  17. Ratamahatta (featuring Charles Gavin, João Barone) (4:23)
  18. Apes Of God (featuring Rob Cavestany) (3:16)
  19. Phantom Self (featuring Mark Holcomb) (5:27)
  20. Slaves Of Pain (featuring Frédéric Leclercq, Marcello Pompeu) (4:07)
  21. Kaiowas (featuring Rafael Bittencourt) (4:12)
  22. Orgasmatron (featuring Phil Campbell) (4:20)