1. septicflesh-communion-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. septicflesh-communion-vinyl-record-album-2

Septicflesh — Communion

Regular price $22.95

Limited Gold Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket + Bonus Track

Released in 2008 after a five-year hiatus, Communion found the group renewing and refining all their trademarks. On the top layer stand massive guitar-walls of death sometimes coming close to blackness and often interlaced with intricate technical string-filigree. Underlining this fierceness with haunting gothic melodies the band added an epic dimension by including the Philharmonic Orchestra of Prague with 80 instrumentalists and a choir of 32 singers.

Released: 6/18/21

Label: Season Of Mist

Vinyl: Gold

Format: Limited Edition
Gatefold Jacket
Bonus Track

  1. Lovecraft’s Death
  2. Anubis
  3. Communion
  4. Babel’s Gate
  5. We, The Gods
  6. Sunlight/Moonlight
  7. Persepolis
  8. Sangreal
  9. Narcissus
  10. Anubis (Orchestral Version)