1. At Home With Screamin' Jay Hawkins 1
  2. At Home With Screamin' Jay Hawkins

Screamin’ Jay Hawkins — At Home With (Red Vinyl 180g)

Regular price $36.95

Limited Pressing on 180-gram Red Vinyl

You’ll get a good taste of the “wild man of rock ‘n roll” on this one, with his slightly oddball operatic style. Includes his signature tune, “I Put A Spell On You,” which was selected as one of 500 Songs That Shaped Rock and Roll.

Released: 3/18/22

Label: Music on Vinyl

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: 1-LP
Limited Edition

  1. Orange Colored Sky
  2. Hong Kong
  3. Temptation
  4. I Love Paris
  5. I Put A Spell On You
  6. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  7. Yellow Coat
  8. Ol’ Man River
  9. If You Are But A Dream
  10. Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle
  11. Deep Purple
  12. You Made Me Love You