1. scorpions-blackout-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. scorpions-blackout-vinyl-record-album-2

Scorpions — Blackout (50th Ann. Ed)

Regular price $31.95

Limited Anniversary Edition + Bonus CD

This deluxe album celebrates the band’s 50th anniversary. The vinyl LP comes in an original replica of the album sleeve with the CD in a paper sleeve. The vinyl LP includes the original track list, while the CD includes five exciting bonus tracks. The band carefully selected the five pieces, which have never been released before. Among them is a rather intriguing demo version of “Blackout.” The other four are “Sugar Man,” “All My Love,” “Searching For The Rainbow” and “Running For The Plane.”

Released: 11/13/15

Label: SPV

Vinyl: Black

Format: Anniversary Edition
Bonus CD

  1. Blackout
  2. Can’t Live Without You
  3. No One Like You
  4. You Give Me All I Need
  5. Now!
  6. Dynamite
  7. Arizona
  8. China White
  9. When The Smoke Is Going Down
  10. - BONUS CD -
  11. Blackout
  12. Can’t Live Without You
  13. No One Like You
  14. You Give Me All I Need
  15. Now!
  16. Dynamite
  17. Arizona
  18. China White
  19. When the Smoke Is Going Down
  20. Blackout
  21. Running for the Plane
  22. Sugar Man
  23. All My Love
  24. Searching for the Rainbow