Sara Kays — Struck By Lightning (RSD)

Regular price $18.95

RSD Exclusive Blue Vinyl EP

Capturing the nuances of Kay’s confessionally quirky lyrics, glassy melodies and chantable observations, her 2021 EP is being released on blue vinyl as an Record Store Day exclusive. The albumt includes her viral breakup anthem, “Remember That Night?,” and the title track  featuring UK-based indie pop artist Cavetown.

RSD Release: 4/23/22

Label: Atlantic

Vinyl: Blue

Format: RSD Exclusive

  1. Struck By Lightning (feat. Cavetown)
  2. Remember That Night?
  3. Traffic Lights
  4. Backseat Rider
  5. Freeze
  6. Future Kids
  7. Picture OF You