1. Sam Smith The Thrill Of It All
  2. Sam Smith The Thrill Of It All

Sam Smith — The Thrill Of It All

Regular price $21.95

Black Vinyl LP Pressing

Smith’s 2017 release follows the incredible success of his debut album, In The Lonely Hour. The first single off this album, “Too Good At Goodbyes,” debuted at #1 on multiple global charts. The second album from the English singer-songwriter uses the same method that made his debut such a commercial success. His spectacular voice doles out feelings in terms everyone can understand.

Released: 11/3/17

Label: Capitol

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. Too Good At Goodbyes (3:34)
  2. Say It First (4:07)
  3. One Last Song (3:15)
  4. Midnight Train (3:31)
  5. Burning (3:23)
  6. Him (3:10)
  7. Baby, You Make Me Crazy (3:27)
  8. No Peace (feat. Yebba) (4:49)
  9. Palace (3:10)
  10. Pray (3:59)