1. Rush Icon
  2. rush-icon-clear-vinyl-limited-edition-record-abum-back

Rush — Icon (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $36.95

Limited Edition on 180-Gram Clear Translucent Vinyl

As a comprehensive career summary, Rush Icon delivers the goods with songs from the Rock and Roll Hall of Famer’s first 11 studio albums — from their 1974 debut Rush to 1985’s Power Windows.

Released: 11/19/21

Label: Universal

Variant: 180-Gram
Clear Translucent

Format: Limited Edition

  1. Working Man
  2. Fly By Night
  3. The Twilight Zone
  4. Closer To The Heart
  5. Circumstances
  6. Freewill<
  7. Tom Sawyer
  8. The Analog Kid
  9. Red Sector A
  10. Marathon
  11. Force Ten