1. Roxy Music For Your Pleasure (Half-Speed Mastering)
  2. Roxy Music For Your Pleasure (Half-Speed Mastering)

Roxy Music — For Your Pleasure (Half-Speed Mastered)

Regular price $28.95

Half-Speed Mastered Vinyl Reissue

In 1973, Roxy Music followed up their debut with For Your Pleasure. This time, they were able to spend more time in the studio, resulting in a more elaborate and experimental production. Brian Eno’s blend of tape loops are apparent on “The Bogus Man,” while “Do The Strand” is often called the archetypal Roxy Music anthem. This vinyl reissue is mastered at half-speed and cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. It also features revised artwork with a gloss laminated finish.

Released: 4/1/22

Label: Republic

Vinyl: 180-gram

Format: Half-speed Mastered

  1. Do The Strand
  2. Beauty Queen
  3. Strictly Confidential
  4. Editions Of You
  5. In Every Dream Home A Heartache
  6. The Bogus Man
  7. Grey Lagoons
  8. For Your Pleasure