1. Rotting-Christ-Rituals-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Rotting-Christ-Rituals-vinyl-record-album-back

Rotting Christ — Rituals

Regular price $28.95

Black Vinyl LP

For almost 30 years, Rotting Christ have blazed a trail for the black metal genre. From their primitive early material to 2012’s epic Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy, their pioneering spirit has been a flame of inspiration in an increasingly reductive genre. Rituals is a diverse collection of songs influenced by rites and myths from all around the globe — it highlights their unique power and magic, and is the darkest and most personal-sounding Rotting Christ album to date.

Released: 2/12/16

Label: Season Of Mist

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. In Nomine Dei Nostri
  2. Ze Nigmar
  3. Elthe Kyrie
  4. Apage Satana
  5. Les Litanies De Satan
  6. For A Voice Like Thunder
  7. Konx Om Pax
  8. Devadevam
  9. Tou Thanatou
  10. The Four Horsemen
  11. Lok’tar Ogar