1. Rolling-Stones-Let-It-Bleed-50th-Anniversary-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Rollng-Stones-Let-It-Bleed-50th-Anniversary-vinyl-record-back

Rolling Stones — Let It Bleed (DSD Remastered)

Regular price $28.95

Direct Stream Digital Remastered Vinyl LP

A superbly remastered limited edition of the Stones’ landmark 1969 album, featuring three of their all-time greatest songs: “Gimme Shelter,” “Midnight Rambler” and “You Can’t Always Get What You Want.”

Following on the heels of Beggar’s Banquet, the Stones’ weave their fascination with American roots music into a powerful medley of Chicago Blues (“Midnight Rambler”), Gospel (“Gimme Shelter”) and laid-back Country (“Country Honk”) set against the darkness of Vietnam-era America. This one is the first to feature former Bluesbreaker Mick Taylor, who replaced original guitarist Brian Jones just a month before he died.

Released: 10/26/09

Label: ABKCO

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: Direct Stream Digital Remastered

  1. Gimme Shelter
  2. Love In Vain
  3. Country Honk
  4. Live With Me
  5. Let It Bleed
  6. Midnight Rambler
  7. You Got The Silver
  8. Monkey Man
  9. You Can’t Always Get What You Want