1. Rolling-stones-Honk-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Rolling-Stones-Honk-vinyl-record-album-back

Rolling Stones — Honk (3-LP)

Regular price $69.95

3-LP Black Vinyl Set

2019 compilation from the legendary rock ‘n’ roll band featuring their biggest hits and classic cuts from every Rolling Stones Records studio album from 1971 to 2016. This 3-LP set collects 36 essential Stones’ tracks, including eight Top 10 singles: “Brown Sugar,” “Tumbling Dice,” “Angie,” “It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It),” “Fool To Cry,” “Miss You,” “Emotional Rescue” and “Start Me Up.” Bringing the band’s story up to date, Honk also contains hit single “Doom & Gloom” (recorded in 2012) as well as “Just Your Fool,” “Ride ’Em On Down” and “Hate To See You Go” from the band’s 2016’s Grammy-winning album Blue & Lonesome.

Released: 4/26/19

Label: Polydor

Variant: Black

Format: 3-LP

  1. Start Me Up
  2. Brown Sugar
  3. Rocks Off
  4. Miss You
  5. Tumbling Dice
  6. Just Your Fool
  7. Wild Horses
  8. Fool To Cry
  9. Angie
  10. Beast Of Burden
  11. Hot Stuff
  12. It's Only Rock'n'roll (But I Like It)
  13. Rock And A Hard Place
  14. Doom And Gloom
  15. Love Is Strong
  16. Mixed Emotions
  17. Don't Stop
  18. Ride 'Em On Down
  19. Bitch
  20. Harlem Shuffle
  21. Hate To See You Go
  22. Rough Justice
  23. Happy
  24. Doo Doo Doo Doodoo (Heartbreaker)
  25. One More Shot
  26. Respectable
  27. You Got Me Rocking
  28. Rain Fall Down
  29. Dancing With Mr D
  30. Undercover (Of The Night)
  31. Emotional Rescue
  32. Waiting On A Friend
  33. Saint Of Me
  34. Out Of Control
  35. Streets Of Love
  36. Out Of Tears