1. Rolling Stones Forty Licks (4-LP Set)
  2. Rolling Stones Forty Licks (4-LP Set)
  3. Rolling Stones Forty Licks (4-LP Set)

Rolling Stones — Forty Licks (4-LP Set)

Regular price $79.95

4-LP Set on 180-Gram Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

The ultimate best-of Stone collection! The Forty Licks compilation by The Rolling Stones gathers more than three dozen of their most enduring and anthemic songs. This reissue is presented for the first time in a lavish, limited edition four-disc, 180-gram black vinyl set, housed in a wide-spine gatefold sleeve. The collection, which equals more than 2-1/2 hours of music, features 20 Top 10 singles, including “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction,” “Jumpin’ Jack Flash” and “Miss You” and more.

Released: 7/28/23

Label: ABKCO

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: 4-LP
Wide-Spin Gatefold Jacket

  1. Street Fighting Man
  2. Gimme Shelter
  3. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  4. The Last Time
  5. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  6. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  7. 19th Nervous Breakdown
  8. Under My Thumb
  9. Not Fade Away
  10. Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
  11. Sympathy For The Devil
  12. Mother’s Little Helper
  13. She’s A Rainbow
  14. Get Off Of My Cloud
  15. Wild Horses
  16. Ruby Tuesday
  17. Paint It Black
  18. Honky Tonk Women
  19. It’s All Over Now
  20. Let’s Spend The Night Together
  21. Start Me Up [Remastered]
  22. Brown Sugar
  23. Miss You [1993 Mix]
  24. Beast Of Burden
  25. Don’t Stop
  26. Happy
  27. Angie
  28. You Got Me Rocking
  29. Shattered
  30. Fool To Cry
  31. Love Is Strong
  32. Mixed Emotions
  33. Key To Your Love
  34. Anybody Seen My Baby? [Lp Edit]
  35. Stealing My Heart
  36. Tumbling Dice
  37. Undercover Of The Night
  38. Emotional Rescue
  39. It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)
  40. Losin’ My Touch