1. Rival Sons Darkfighter
  2. Rival Sons Darkfighter

Rival Sons — Darkfighter (Clear)

Regular price $27.95

Clear Vinyl LP

The 2023 release (the first of two) from the Southern California rockers was produced by longtime collaborator and Grammy Award-winner Dave Cobb. Darkfighter features the explosive single “Nobody Want To Die,” which is accompanied by an Eli Sokhn-directed music video on the Rival Sons’ YouTube channel. The track notably marks the first new music from Rival Sons since the release of 2019’s Feral Roots, which earned the band two Grammy nominations.

Released: 6/2/23

Label: Atlantic

Variant: Clear

Format: LP

  1. Mirrors
  2. Nobody Wants To Die
  3. Bird In The Hand
  4. Bright Light
  5. Rapture
  6. Guillotine
  7. Horses Breath
  8. Darkside