1. Rhiannon Giddens You’re The One
  2. Rhiannon Giddens You’re The One

Rhiannon Giddens — You’re The One (Milky Clear)

Regular price $27.95

Indie Exclusive Milky Clear Vinyl LP

You’re The One is Giddens’ fifth album and first full-band release in more than six years. The album, which is her first of all original songs (all written or co-written by Giddens) features guest appearances from Jason Isbell, Leyla McCalla and Eryn Allen Kane. Over the course of her career, Giddens’ mission has been to lift up people whose contributions to American musical history have previously been erased, and to work toward a more accurate understanding of the country’s musical origins. That work has led to massive press recognition and multiple Grammy awards, a McArthur “Genius” grant, hosting various podcasts and TV shows, and more.

Released: 8/18/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Nonesuch

Variant: Milky Clear

Format: LP

  1. Too Little, Too Late, Too Bad
  2. You’re The One
  3. Yet To Be (feat. Jason Isbell)
  4. Wrong Kind Of Right
  5. Another Wasted Life
  6. You Louisiana Man
  7. If You Don’t Know How Sweet It Is
  8. Hen In The Foxhouse
  9. Who Are You Dreaming Of
  10. You Put The Sugar In My Bowl
  11. Way Over Yonder
  12. Good Ol’ Cider