1. Rammstein-Rosenrot-F
  2. Rammstein-Rosenrot-B

Rammstein — Rosenrot

Regular price $24.95

Limited 2-LP Remaster on 180-gram Vinyl

Originally released in 2005, this double LP was remastered in 2015 by longtime Rammstein sound engineers. Rosenrot (rose-red) captures all their Teutonic crunch — with a touch of bright horns and Latin vocalists just to keep things loco. The album includes six songs artistically omitted from 2004's release, Reise, Reise, as well as their massive hit Te Quiero Puta!

Label: UME

Vinyl: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Benzin
  2. Mann Gegen Mann
  3. Rosenrot
  4. Spring
  5. Wo Bist Du
  6. Stirb Nicht Vor Mir (Don't Die Before I Do)
  7. Zerstoren
  8. Hilf Mir
  9. Te Quiero Puta
  10. Feuer Und Wasser
  11. Ein Lied