1. RL-Burnside-Come-On-In-F
  2. RL-Burnside-Come-On-In-B

R.L. Burnside — Come On In

Regular price $25.95

LP Pressing + Digital Download

In a collaboration with Beck mixmaster Tom Rothrock and Alec Empire of  Digital Hardcore, Grammy-nominated Bluesman RL Burnside brings one of America’s oldest musical forms into the 21st century by adding sampling and looping techniques to his dirty juke-joint Delta blues.

Released: 8/11/98

Label: Fat Possum Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Digital Download

  1. Been Mistreated
  2. Come on In (Live
  3. Let My Baby Ride
  4. Don't Stop Honey
  5. It's Bad You Know
  6. Just Like a Woman
  7. Come on in, Pt. 2
  8. Rollin' Tumblin'(Remix)
  9. Please Don't Stay
  10. Shuck Dub
  11. Come on in, Pt. 3
  12. Heat