1. RL-Burnside-Bothered-Mind-F
  2. RL-Burnside-Bothered-Mind-B

R.L. Burnside — A Bothered Mind

Regular price $24.95

LP Pressing + Digital Download 

On the 13th and final studio album before his death in 2005, RL Burnside treats the blues as something fun and vital — from solo acoustic tracks to crunching boogie struts, all with a light dose of hip-hop and enough scratching and looping effects to clearly push the blues forward. RIP RL.

Released: 3/19/13

Label: Fat Possum Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Digital Download

  1. Detroit Boogie, Pt. 1
  2. See What My Buddy Done
  3. Shake 'Em on Down
  4. Goin' Down South
  5. My Name Is Robert Too
  6. Someday Baby
  7. Go to Jail
  8. 8"
  9. Bird Without a Feather
  10. Glory Be
  11. Goin' Away Baby
  12. Rollin' and Tumbln'
  13. Stole My Check
  14. Detroit Boogie, Pt.2