1. rl-burnside-a-ass-pocket-full-of-whiskey-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. rl-burnside-a-ass-pocket-full-of-whiskey-vinyl-record-album-2

R.L. Burnside — A Ass Pocket Of Whiskey

Regular price $24.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

Reissue of the 1996 album from the delta blues great, featuring the Jon Spencer Blues Explosion backing him. Another Burnside classic.

Released: 2/3/09

Label: Fat Possum Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Ass Pocket of Whiskey
  2. Goin’ Down South
  3. Boogie Chillen
  4. Poor Boy
  5. 2 Brothers
  6. Snake Drive
  7. Shake ’Em On Down
  8. The Criminal Inside Me
  9. Walkin’ Blues
  10. Tojo Told Hitler
  11. Have You Ever Been Lonely?