Queensryche Operation: Mindcrime II (RSD 2-LP)

Queensryche — Operation: Mindcrime II (RSD 2-LP)

Regular price $69.95

RSD Double Clear Red Vinyl LP

This reissue of the 2006 heavy metal classic album features Geoff Tate & Co., plus an array of guest musicians like Ronnie James Dio, Jason Slater, Pamela Moore and other notables. The sequel to Operation Mindcrime is pressed on Transucent Red limited edition vinyl.

Released: 4/22/23

Label: Friday Music

Vinyl: Translucent Red

Format: RSD First Release
Anniversary Edition
Limited Edition

  1. Freiheit Ouvertüre
  2. Convict
  3. I’m American
  4. One Foot In Hell
  5. Hostage
  6. The Hands
  7. Speed Of Light
  8. Signs Say Go
  9. Re-Arrange You
  10. The Chase
  11. Murderer?
  12. Circles
  13. If I Could Change It All
  14. An Intentional Confrontation
  15. A Junkie’s Blues
  16. Fear City Slide
  17. All The Promises