1. Queen A Night At The Opera
  2. Queen A Night At The Opera

Queen — A Night At The Opera

Regular price $24.95

180-Gram Remastered Vinyl

The 4th studio album by Queen was originally released in November 1975. Co-produced by Roy Thomas Baker and Queen, it was the most expensive album ever recorded at the time of its release. A commercial success, A Night At The Opera is considered one of the band’s finest works. The album takes its name from the Marx Brothers film, A Night At The Opera, which the band watched one night at the studio complex when recording. This superb remaster features the epic “Bohemian Rhapsody,” plus “You’re My Best Friend” and “Love Of My Life,” and has all the original artwork, including inner sleeves.

Released: 10/28/08

Label: Fontana Hollywood

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: Gatefold

  1. Death On Two Legs (Dedicated to…)
  2. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  3. I’m In Love With My Car
  4. You’re My Best Friend
  5. ’39
  6. Sweet Lady
  7. Seaside Rendezvous<
  8. Prophet’s Song
  9. Love Of My Life
  10. Good Company
  11. Bohemian Rhapsody
  12. God Save The Queen