1. the-pretty-reckless-death-by-rock-and-roll-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. the-pretty-reckless-death-by-rock-and-roll-vinyl-record-album-front

Pretty Reckless — Death By Rock And Roll (2-LP)

Regular price $28.95

Double Black Vinyl

The first female-fronted rock group to earn five #1 singles on Active Rock Radio, The Pretty Reckless are a force to be reckoned with. Their fourth studio album is their most ambitious yet, with Taylor Momsen reflecting on and mourning the death of their producer Kato Khandwala. Death By Rock And Roll features some headbangin’ collaborations with Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine) on “And So It Went,” and “Only Love Can Say Me Now” featuring Kim Thayil (Soundgarden) and Matt Cameron (Pearl Jam).

Released: 10/15/21

Label: Fearless Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Death By Rock And Roll
  2. Only Love Can Save Me Now
  3. And So It Went
  4. 25
  5. My Bones
  6. Got So High
  7. Broomsticks
  8. Witches Burn
  9. Standing At The Wall
  10. Turning Gold
  11. Rock And Roll Heaven
  12. Harley Darling