1. pistol-annies-hell-on-heels-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. pistol-annies-hell-on-heels-vinyl-record-album-2

Pistol Annies — Hell On Heels

Regular price $24.95

RSD First Release on 180-Gram Vinyl + Gatefold Jacket

The vinyl release of the 2011 debut from the group formed by Miranda Lambert, Angaleena Presley and Ashley Monroe. Pressed as an Record Store Day First Release on 180-gram vinyl.

Released: 5/22/12

Label: RCA

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: RSD First Release

  1. Hell On Heels
  2. Lemon Drop
  3. Beige
  4. Bad Example
  5. Housewife’s Prayer
  6. Takin’ Pills Pistol
  7. Boys From The South
  8. The Hunter’s Wife
  9. Trailer For Rent
  10. Family Feud