1. peter-gabriel-security-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. peter-gabriel-security-vinyl-record-album-back

Peter Gabriel — “Security” (4th Album)

Regular price $29.95

Half-Speed Master on 180-Gram Vinyl + Digital Download

On his fourth solo album, Peter Gabriel embraced world music, writing many of the songs on Security about global issues and his own formative memories. “San Jancinto” was inspired after Gabriel’s conversation with an Apache man, who expressed his pain and frustration of seeing watered-down Native American culture.

Released: 3/17/17

Label: Real World Music

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered

  1. Rhythm Of The Heat
  2. San Jacinto
  3. I Have The Touch
  4. The Family And The Fishing Net
  5. Shock The Monkey
  6. Lay Your Hands On Me
  7. Wallflower
  8. Kiss Of Life