1. Pearl-Jam-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Pearl-Jam-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

Pearl Jam — Pearl Jam (2-LP)

Regular price $35.95

150-Gram Double Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Studio album #8 (aka The Avocado Album) marks a return to the band’s roots, with an emphasis on hard-rocking, up-tempo songs, including the singles “World Wide Suicide,” “Life Wasted” and “Gone.” The song lyrics are mostly told from the point of view of characters and deal with the socio-political issues in the U.S. at the period, such as the War on Terror. Pearl Jam was critically well received and was a commercial success, debuting at #2 on the Billboard 200 chart. Originally released in May 2006, it was their first full-length studio release in almost four years.

Released: 11/10/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Epic

Variant: 150-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Life Wasted
  2. World Wide Suicide
  3. Comatose
  4. Severed Hand
  5. Marker In The Sand
  6. Parachutes
  7. Unemployable
  8. Big Wave
  9. Gone
  10. Wasted Reprise
  11. Army Reserve
  12. Come Back
  13. Inside Job