Pearl Jam Live On Two Legs RSD Clear 2-LP

Pearl Jam — Live On Two Legs (RSD Clear 2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

RSD First Release Double LP on White Vinyl

Originally released in 1998, Live On Two Legs documents the band’s ’98 US summer tour in support of the Yield album. Features 16 tracks on double crystal clear vinyl, packaged in a gatefold jacket.

Released: 6/18/22

Label: Epic

Vinyl: Crystal Clear

Format: RSD First Release
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Corduroy
  2. Given To Fly
  3. Hail, Hail
  4. Daughter
  5. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
  6. Untitled
  7. MFC
  8. Go
  9. Red Mosquito
  10. Even Flow
  11. Off He Goes
  12. Nothingman
  13. Do The Evolution
  14. Better Man
  15. Black
  16. Fuckin’ Up