1. Patsy Cline Showcase
  2. Pasty-Cline-Showcase-vinyl-record-album-back

Patsy Cline — Showcase

Regular price $21.95

Limited Edition LP on 180-gram Vinyl

Patsy Cline’s second album, released in 1961, produced two massive singles, “I Fall To Pieces” and Willie Nelson’s “Crazy.” She recorded it with The Jordanaires following a long hospitalization for a near-fatal car accident. This is the album to get your toes wet with a true Country queen.

Released: 5/12/15

Label: Waxtime

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: LP

  1. I Fall To Pieces
  2. Foolin’ ’Round
  3. The Wayward Wind
  4. South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
  5. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  6. Seven Lonely Days
  7. Lovesick Blues
  8. Crazy
  9. San Antonio Rose
  10. True Love
  11. Walkin’ After Midnight
  12. A Poor Man’s Roses (Or A Rich Man’s Gold)
  13. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
  14. Lovin’ In Vain