1. Papa Roach Greatest Hits Vol 2
  2. Papa Roach Greatest Hits Vol 2
  3. Papa Roach Greatest Hits Vol 2

Papa Roach — Greatest Hits Vol. 2: The Better Noise Years (Clear 2-LP)

Regular price $27.95

Double Gatefold Album on Translucent Vinyl

Papa Roach’s double-LP best-of includes 21 tracks, including 12 of the band’s U.S. Top 10 hits from 2010-2019. But the magic is in the bundle of fascinating reworks and re-recordings, including a handful of previously unreleased remixes that drop the guitars altogether. It features the smash song “Help” from their 2017 release and has been certified Gold by the RIAA, selling over 500,000 copies in the United States alone.

Released: 3/19/21

Label: Better Noise Music

Vinyl: Clear

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Born For Greatness
  2. Help
  3. Elevate
  4. Come Around
  5. Broken As Me (feat. Danny Worsnop)
  6. Falling Apart
  7. Who Do You Trust
  8. Gravity
  9. American Dreams
  10. Face Everything And Rise
  11. Periscope (feat. Skylar Grey)
  12. Still Swingin
  13. The Ending (The Retaliators)
  14. Burn
  15. Kick In The Teeth
  16. Elevate (DR. Cool & Babe Remix)
  17. Help (DR. Cool & Babe Remix)
  18. Born For Greatness (Cymek Remix)
  19. Top Of The World (DR. Cool & Babe Remix)
  20. Face Everything And Rise (Acoustic)
  21. Leader Of The Broken Hearts (Acoustic)