RSD Ozzy Osbourne No More Tears Picture Disc

Ozzy Osbourne — No More Tears (RSD Picture Disc)

Regular price $27.95

RSD Black Friday Picture Disc

Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, No More Tears is Ozzy Osbourne’s sixth solo studio album, originally a top 10 album upon its release in September 1991. Featuring some of Zakk Wylde’s best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead’s Lemmy Kilmister, No More Tears contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy’s career, including the Top 5 rock radio hits “No More Tears” and “Mama, I’m Coming Home” (his highest charting Top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy-winning song “I Don’t Want To Change The World.” The album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy’s two best-selling albums.

Released: 11/26/21

Label: Epic

Vinyl: Picture Disc

Format: RSD Exclusive

  1. Tinkertrain
  2. I Don’t Want To Change The World
  3. Mama, I’m Coming Home
  4. Desire
  5. No More Tears
  6. I.N.
  7. Hellraiser
  8. Time After Time