Ozzy Osbourne — Blizzard Of Ozz (Picture Disc)

Regular price $30.95

Number 9 on Rolling Stone’s 100 Greatest Metal Albums of All Time

Limited Edition Picture Disc

Ozzy’s monster post-Sabbath debut has been restored and remastered from the original source tapes for a blazing re-issue that showcases the guitar prowess of young Randy Rhoads as well as some killer songwriting from the Prince of Darkness himself. Still holds up after 40 years! It’s time to get on the “Crazy Train”!

Released: 5/31/11

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Epic

Variant: Picture Disc

Format: LP
Limited Edition

  1. I Don't Know
  2. Crazy Train
  3. Goodbye to Romance
  4. Dee
  5. Suicide Solution
  6. Mr. Crowley
  7. No Bone Movies
  8. Revelation (Mother Earth
  9. Steal Away (The Night)