OST The Royal Tenenbaums RSD 2-LP

OST — The Royal Tenenbaums (RSD 2-LP)

Regular price $29.95

RSD First Release Double Vinyl LP

The original motion picture soundtrack to The Royal Tenenbaums features a score composed by Mark Mothersbaugh and a variety of rock songs from the ’60s through the ’90s. Directed by Wes Anderson and co-written with Owen Wilson, this 2001 classic film stars Danny Glover, Gene Hackman, Anjelica Houston, Bill Murray, Gwyneth Paltrow, Ben Stiller, Luke Wilson and Owen Wilson. The RSD release is a 2-LP set pressed on Sky Blue and Olive Green vinyl in a die-cut sleeve and gatefold jacket.

Released: 6/18/22

Label: Hollywood Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: RSD Exclusive

  1. 111 Archer Avenue
  2. These Days
  3. Assez Vif. Très Rythmé
  4. Sonata For Cello And Piano In F Minor
  5. Wigwam
  6. Look At That Old Grizzly Bear
  7. Lullabye
  8. Mothersbaugh’s Canon
  9. Police & Thieves
  10. Scrapping And Yelling
  11. Judy Is A Punk
  12. Pagoda’s Theme
  13. Needle In The Hay
  14. Fly
  15. I Always Wanted To Be A Tenenbaum
  16. Christmas Time Is Here [Vocal]
  17. Stephanie Says
  18. Rachel Evans Tenenbaum (1965-2000)
  19. Sparkplug Minuet
  20. The Fairest Of The Seasons