OST The Hate U Give (2-LP)

OST — The Hate U Give (2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on Double Vinyl

The 2018 movie directed by George Tillman Jr. and based on the 2017 young adult novel by Angie Thomas follows the fallout after a high school student witnesses a police shooting. Amandla Stenberg won the NAACP Image Award for Outstanding Actress in a Motion Picture and the film was nominated for a Critics' Choice Award. The diverse and vibrant soundtrack includes titles from Pusha T, Travis Scott, 2Pac, Kendrick Lamar and others.

Released: 12/28/18

Label: Def Jam

Vinyl: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Hold On (Pusha T, feat. Rick Ross) (4:45)
  2. DNA (Kendrick Lamar) (3:05)
  3. Hold You Down (Jadakiss, feat. Emanny) (2:49)
  4. Only God Can Judge Me (2Pac) (4:56)
  5. We Won’t Move (Arlissa) (3:50)
  6. Goosebumps (Travis Scott, feat. Kendrick Lamar) (4:03)
  7. The Hate U Give (Bobby Sessions, feat. Keite Young) (4:06)
  8. Keep Ya Head Up (2Pac) (4:24)
  9. Everybody [Logic (27)] (2:42)
  10. Kill Moe (Beau Young Prince) (2:43)
  11. Ghostface Killers [21 Savage, Offset (10), Metro Boomin, feat. Travis Scott] (4:28)
  12. Left Hand Right Hand (YoungBoy Never Broke Again) (2:42)
  13. Ocean Eyes (Billie Eilish) (3:20)
  14. Always (Amandla Stenberg) (3:47)