1. Little-Mermaid-Front
  2. The-Little-Mermaid-Back

OST — Songs From The Little Mermaid

Regular price $22.95

LP Vinyl Pressing

This delightful soundtrack by Howard Ashman and Alan Menken celebrates Disney’s The Little Mermaid. The first half of the album is vocal numbers, while the second is instrumental, with styles that range from English to French, Caribbean to Broadway.

Label: Walt Disney Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: 30th Anniversary

  1. Fathoms Below (Ship’s Chorus)
  2. Main Titles: The Little Mermaid (Alan Menken)
  3. Fanfare (Alan Menken)
  4. Daughters Of Triton (Daughters Of Triton)
  5. Part Of Your World (Jodi Benson)
  6. Under The Sea (Samuel E. Wright)
  7. Part Of Your World (Reprise) (Jodi Benson)
  8. Poor Unfortunate Souls (Pat Carroll)
  9. Les Poissons (René Auberjonois)
  10. Kiss The Girl (Samuel E. Wright)
  11. Fireworks (Alan Menken)
  12. Jig (Alan Menken)
  13. The Storm (Alan Menken)
  14. Destruction Of The Grotto (Alan Menken)
  15. Flotsam And Jetsam (Alan Menken)
  16. Tour Of The Kingdom (Alan Menken)
  17. Bedtime (Alan Menken)
  18. Wedding Announcement (Alan Menken)
  19. Eric To The Rescue (Alan Menken)
  20. Happy Ending (Disney Chorus and Alan Menken)