OST — Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs

Regular price $21.95

Magic Mirror Storybook + Vinyl

For the first time in more than 50 years, Walt Disney has released Snow White as part of the Vinyl Vault Collection. Gatefold jacket includes a full-color illustrated read-along book, plus a new vinyl pressing with the complete story, plus all the songs and the music from the original animated motion picture.

ST 3906 © 2017

Label: Walt Disney Records

Variant: Black

Format: Magic Mirror Storybook

  1. I’m Wishing
  2. With A Smile And A Song
  3. Whistle While You Work
  4. Heigh-Ho
  5. Bluddle-Uddle-Um-Dum (The Dwarf’s Washing Song)
  6. The Silly Song (The Dwarf’s Yodel Song)
  7. Some Day My Princee Will Come
  8. One Song